Gifting Global

 

I’ve always wanted to have a map on my wall and put (pink) pins to mark the destinations I’ve visited. I  don’t think that’s going to happen anytime soon in my Manhattan apartment, so for now I’m going to have to go global with these fun, topography-inspired stocking stuffers for the travel obsessed globetrotters on my shopping list:


CB2 introduced this fun and cost effective (hello $3.95!) Globe Ornament that will get you talking travel around the tree.

OR – check out these super chic “Rock My World” handmade notecards (pictured above) available on ETSY, the independent e-commerce site for all things handmade.

This set of five flat notecards and envelopes are hand crafted from the pages of an old atlas so it’s the real deal. And for only $10 it’s a real steal, too.

XOXO Travel Girl

1 Comment

Filed under Deals, Fashion & Style, Travel, Trends

One response to “Gifting Global

  1. Ooo, both of these are cute.
    I’ve always wanted a map too! In due time, I guess…

Leave a Reply

