75 and Sunny

I woke up freezing again only to hear that the world’s most famous groundhog, Punxsutawney Phil, did see his shadow, which means at least 6 more weeks of furry earmuffs and cashmere gloves. As I dream of warmer temps, I’ve decided to launch a new weekly post titled, “75 and Sunny.” It’s only February but I’m over the winter, so I’m going to pinpoint a new destination each week that has the “perfect” weather – and then let you know the best way to go. How to get there? When to go? What are the newest, swank places to stay?

“75 and Sunny” it is my fellow Glam Globetrotters.

Where do you want to go?

Check back next Tuesday for the first installment.

XOXO Travel Girl

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion & Style, Travel

2 responses to “75 and Sunny

  1. I would love to be in Trinidad right now. They are in the middle of their Carnival festivities. They are definitely having more fun than us right about now. lol.

    San Diego also sounds like a great place to be right now.

  2. glamglobetrotter

    I hear ya! I used to live in San Diego and I’m debating a move back right about now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

